PEGASUS BOOKS – 5 Magical Tales With Read-Along Audio CD

Original price was: €9.95.Current price is: €4.95.

  • 5 Magical Tales
  • Read-Along Audio CD
  • Stories include
    • Goldilocks & the Three Bears
    • Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
    • Alice in Wonderland
    • The Elves & the Shoemaker
    • Pinocchio

In stock

SKU: 9788131909829 Category:


This series of Magical Tales with and audio CD is all set to take your child to the enchanting world of Fairies, Elves, Kings and Queens!

Reading these stories or simply listening to the CD will be sufficient to improve their reading and speaking skills.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PEGASUS BOOKS – 5 Magical Tales With Read-Along Audio CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *