PEGASUS BOOKS – 5 Illustrated Tales With Read-Along Audio CD (Copy)

Original price was: €9.95.Current price is: €4.95.

  • 5 Illustrated Tales
  • Read-Along Audio CD
  • Stories include
    • Heidi
    • Treasure Island
    • Gulliver’s Travels
    • Adventures of Huckleberry Finn
    • The Sly Fox & The Little Red Hen

In stock

SKU: 9788131909799 Category:


This series of Illustrated Tales contains timeless stories written by renowned authors in simple, lucid style for young readers along with colourful pictures. It not only helps the young readers to enhance their reading ability but also enable them to know about such memorable stories which have captivated young and old readers alike for such a long time.

This series is accompanied with an audio CD which will complement and add to the pleasure of reading the books.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “PEGASUS BOOKS – 5 Illustrated Tales With Read-Along Audio CD (Copy)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *